Schengen Travel

Schengen area
European Travel

What is the Schengen Area?

The Schengen Area is an agreement between 27 European countries that allows for the free movement of people between member states. The area gets its

EU Tourism

What are EU countries with Golden Visas?

If you’re looking to invest in Europe, there are a number of countries that offer Golden Visas. These visas provide investors with a fast track